DISASTER VICTIM “WATER-FIRE-WIND-FLOODING” Northern California-San Francisco-Berkeley-Los Angeles-San Diego- VICTIM OF “HEALTH” {71 years old}.

Breaking World News La Jolla Village Cove San Diego California Just In:

“HUNGRY AND HOMELESS NOW IN SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA”

I’ve yet to see, “HELP” from Mary Star Of Sea Catholic Church in La Jolla, (San Diego) California and I attend Catholic Daily Mass 8:00 a.m. now since 1987. The church’s are closed to the homeless when it rains, fires, and when it’s cold and gusting winds. This is not the ways of “Jesus Christ” its capitalism’s way, it’s “All About Money!”

I am going to take donations from people who are interested in helping me out of my debt, my $3,500.00 dental bill and food needs, I sleep at 7777 Girard Avenue in La Jolla Village Cove now and bank at, “CHASE BANK” 7777 Girard Avenue where I set up my donation account for “You, your friends, and people of all ages to donate $.

[I know I am not alone so I’m going public for donations.]

I was told I can rent and have this studio place in San Diego in Balboa Park but nobody has called me yet. So I appeal to Father Joes Village For The Homeless to call me (858) 337-8086. “If” anybody knows Deacon Jimmy he’s the director of Father Joes Village call him and let’s have a conversation about a FUNDRAISER” for my dental bill that takes $300 a month from my bank account and leaves me with no money for paying bills, rent and transportation all because of my disability of “Heart Failure” and “Fatigue.”

I am 71 years old and have been diagnosed with chronic heart failure and have had multiple surgeries in the past two years and have suffered two (2) Hip Replacement Surgeries and I need an “Electrical Wheelchair” if anybody has one please contact me.

Mail-Deposit—Wire-To :

CHASE BANK {donations to}:

Robert E. McCullough

Mailing Address:

1082 Bostonia Street

El Cajon, Ca. 92101

(858) 337-8086


About this entry